Sound of heart

My heart is mum,

It’s in search of something,

Yeah!for questions it’s mum,

Fact is it has everything,

It used to sound loud,

Mum is sound of everything,

Badly wanted to stop it’s sound,

But now finding bound to  that something,

Finally Miracle is with me,

Still i am lacking something,

Slowly my faded mind is with me,

Says! You are filling magic with me,

Heart beats and says something,

“I am loud!!!!

more then your bound,

And it’s your real beat of heart,”

And I am filled with everything.

-stories of life.

Author: stories of life

Dreams create , Dreams generate everything....

Leave a Reply

